by: Air Supply

This Air Supply compilation, on Sony Legacy, is a budget-priced 12-track collection containing the original versions of the soft rock duo's most popular songs of the '80s. Among the ten tracks are the hits "All Out of Love," "Making Love Out of Nothing at All," "Sweet Dreams," and "Lost in Love." ~ Al Campbell

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.