Original Album Classics [2012]

by: Blue Öyster Cult

The 2012 box set Original Album Classics rounds up the five albums BOC released between 1975 and 1983: On Your Feet or on Your Knees, Some Enchanted Evening, Cultosaurus Erectus, Fire of Unknown Origin, and Revölution by Night. Every one of these CDs is packaged as a mini-LP in a paper sleeve, making this a handsome, affordable way to get the prime of Blue Öyster Cult in one fell swoop. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.