REALity Country

by: Bucky Covington

The digital-only collection REALity Country rounds up nine songs from the American Idol finalist -- six singles, plus three alternate acoustic versions. His first five charting singles -- "A Different World," "It's Good to Be Us," "I'll Walk," "I Want My Life Back," "Gotta Be Somebody" -- are all here, which makes this a de facto greatest-hits collection, and an affordable one to boot. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.