Time to Win, Vol. 1

by: Down with Webster

Their first release since signing a major-label deal with Universal, Time to Win, Vol. 1 is the 2009 EP from Canadian rap-rock seven-piece Down with Webster. The first of two separate installments, it includes six new songs alongside "Miracle Mile," a track taken from their self-titled independent debut. Produced by Demacio Castellon and James Robertson, it includes the singles "Whoa Is Me," "Rich Girl$" (which is based on Hall & Oates' 70s hit of the same name), and the Broadway Melody-sampling "Your Man." ~ Jon O'Brien

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.