by: JLS

British R&B boy band JLS released this six-track self-titled EP in 2010 in anticipation of the band's sophomore full-length album. In that sense, the EP works as both a follow-up to the group's 2009 U.K. full-length debut, JLS and as a way to introduce the band to the United States. Featuring such U.K. singles as "Beat Again," "Everybody in Love," and "One Shot," the album also features the new single "The Club Is Alive." ~ Matt Collar

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.