The Rocky Mountain Collection

by: John Denver

The Rocky Mountain Collection is a double-disc, 39-track collection that features all of John Denver's greatest hits -- "Leaving on a Jet Plane," "Sunshine on My Shoulders," "Take Me Home, Country Roads," "Rocky Mountain High," "Annie's Song," "Thank God I'm a Country Boy," "Back Home Again," "Sweet Surrender," "Fly Away," "I'm Sorry" -- plus several lesser-known but equally fine songs from throughout his career. For those who want to dig deeper than the greatest-hits collections, or want to pass by those individual volumes in favor of one set, The Rocky Mountain Collection is an ideal purchase. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.