Kidz Bop 39

by: Kidz Bop Kids

The first volume of the popular children's music series to arrive in 2019, Kidz Bop 39 features more of the long-running group's upbeat takes on modern chart hits. The album follows the equally successful Kidz Bop 38 (and Kidz Bop Christmas), and features reworked versions of songs that run the gamut from dance-pop and R&B to hip-hop, electronica, and rock. Included are covers of songs like Cardi B, Bad Bunny, J Balvin's "I Like It," 5 Seconds of Summer's "Youngblood," and DJ Khaled's "No Brainer." Also showcased are versions of Shawn Mendes and Zedd's "Lost in Japan," and Drake's meme-worthy "In My Feelings." As with most of the Kidz Bop Kids releases, Kidz Bop 39 debuted at number one on Billboard's Kids Music chart. ~ Matt Collar

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.