White Christmas [Bonus Tracks]

by: McBride, Martina

Martina McBride's White Christmas features the singer's countrified versions of holiday classics like the title track, "The Christmas Song," "Silver Bells," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," and "Silent Night." [The album was reissued in 2007 with a slightly re-ordered track list as well as bonus tracks, including "O Holy Night" and "What Child Is This."] ~ Heather Phares

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.