Lost: Season 3 [Original Television Soundtrack]

by: Michael Giacchino

Released in 2008, this two-disc collection presents composer Michael Giacchino’s moody orchestral pieces for the third season of the lauded TV series LOST. While the first disc features highlights from most of the season, including the tense “Under the Knife,” the second disc consists of the complete score for the gripping two-part finale, “Through the Looking Glass.”

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.