The Collection

by: Michael Jackson

Released in 2009, The Collection is a slimly packaged budget-line box set containing five Michael Jackson albums: Off the Wall (1979), Thriller (1982), Bad (1987), Dangerous (1991), and Invincible (2001). It’s a very affordable way to obtain indispensable pop music that spans 20 years of Jackson’s career. The inclusion of the second disc from the HIStory set would have been ideal, but this box is simply too reasonably priced to justify a gripe. ~ Andy Kellman

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.