The Capitol Collectors Series

by: Nat King Cole Trio

This 20-song single CD gives one an excellent introduction to the very popular singing of Nat King Cole. Concentrating on his hits, it contains virtually all of the biggest, including "Route 66," "The Christmas Song," "Nature Boy," "Mona Lisa" and even "Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days of Summer." It has since been succeeded by the more ambitious four-CD box set Nat King Cole but is recommended to those with a tight budget. ~ Scott Yanow

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.