The Essential Perry Como

by: Perry Como

The 51-track collection covers Perry Como's chart toppers originally recorded for RCA. Included are such Top Ten hits as "Hot Diggity (Dog Diggity Boom)," "Catch a Falling Star," "Magic Moments," "Kewpie Doll," and "More." Be advised that Essential Perry Como has the same track listing as the 1999 Greatest Hits package also on RCA. ~ Al Campbell

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.