Capitol Collectors Series

by: Tennessee Ernie Ford

Tennessee Ernie Ford's Capitol Collector's Series contains 29 of his biggest hits and best-known songs, including "Sixteen Tons," "The Shot Gun Boogie," "Mule Train," "The Cry of the Wild Goose," and "I'll Never Be Free," as well as a handful of lesser-known gems, making it the perfect single-disc introduction to one of the most popular country singers of the early '50s. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.