Playlist Plus

by: The Supremes

The Supremes' entry in Universal's triple-disc Playlist Plus series contains just about all the songs any casual fan of the group could possibly want. There are 40 tracks in all, covering all the major hits, including the number one pop singles "Baby Love," "Back in My Arms Again," "Come See About Me," "Stop! In the Name of Love," "Where Did Our Love Go," "You Can't Hurry Love," and "You Keep Me Hangin' On." This is a rather ideal set for those who don't want to leave it at a single-disc compilation, which could only possibly cover a fraction of the group's significant material. ~ Andy Kellman

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.