Now That's What I Call Music! 34

The 34th volume of the Now series, released in June 2010, features four number one singles: B.o.B.’s “Nothin’ on You,” Rihanna’s “Rude Boy,” Usher’s “OMG,” and the Black Eyed Peas' “Imma Be.” A couple others reached the Top Ten, while most of the rock selections either didn’t come close or failed to hit the Hot 100. The disc’s “bonus track” portion, a feature of the 33rd volume as well, involves four new artists who are granted full-page promotion in the booklet. ~ Andy Kellman

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.