Pure... Hard Rock

Pure... Hard Rock collects 68 original hits featuring Alice Cooper ("Poison"), Deep Purple ("Smoke on the Water”), Boston ("More Than a Feeling”), Quiet Riot ("Cum on Feel the Noize”), Molly Hatchet ("Flirtin’ with Disaster”), and Journey ("Wheel in the Sky”). Tracks by Warrant, Journey, Judas Priest, Ratt, and Ted Nugent are also included on this four-disc compilation. ~ Al Campbell

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.