Pure... Summer

Pure... Summer collects 68 original hits featuring Gipsy Kings ("Bamboleo"), Men at Work ("Down Under”), Terry Jacks ("Seasons in the Sun”), Electric Light Orchestra ("Mr. Blue Sky”), Albert Hammond ("It Never Rains in Southern California”), and Kenny Loggins ("Footloose”). Tracks by the Jacksons, Miami Sound Machine, Billy Ocean, Johnny Nash, and Harry Nilsson are also included on this four-disc compilation. ~ Al Campbell

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.