The industrial-trance group Aqualite -- consisting of Lights of Euphoria's Torben Schmidt and Xylon's A. Gregl -- released their self-titled debut album for Cleopatra/Hypnotic in 1996. As part of a Hypnotic remix series during 1997, the band combined forces with Xylon on Night Before Launch, remixing each other's material. A new album, Waterworld, appeared in 1998. ~ John Bush

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.