Jacksonville, FL, alternative metal trio Blistür formed in 2005 around the talents of drummer Neal Gupton, guitarist/vocalist Chris Kellam, and bassist/vocalist Bart Hammond. Their signature groove-heavy attack and myriad of influences from progressive rock to blues won them a large regional following that quickly turned into a national one. Their debut EP, Before There Were Seasons, was released in the spring of 2007, followed by the full-length Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 later that year. ~ James Christopher Monger

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.