Collectif Métissé

Collectif Métissé is a Euro-dance group from France with a tropical island style whose debut single, "Laisse-Toi Aller Bébé," was a number two smash hit in 2009. The ethnically diverse group is comprised of Soma Riba, Willy William, Yann, Nadia Lahcene, and DJ Fou. They made their full-length debut in 2009 with the eponymous album Collectif Métissé, which was produced by Frédéric Crépin and released in association with Universal Music. The lead single "Laisse-Toi Aller Bébé" was a smash hit, peaking at number two on the French singles chart and spending over a dozen weeks in the Top Ten. "On N'Est Pas Couché!" was released as the follow-up single. ~ Jason Birchmeier

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.