Dust for Life

Tennessee's Dust for Life consists of Jason Hughes, Marc Gurley, Tim Fowler, Todd Scott and Gerard Jones. Their 1999 self-titled debut album introduced the group's brand of driven, melodic, slightly psychedelic hard rock. The period of time after their album release ended up being rather tumultuous, resulting in the departure of Gurley, Fowler, Scott and Jones, and their subsequent replacement by Rick Shelton, Chris Gavin, and Dave Rhea. ~ Heather Phares

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.