Isle of Q

The Philadelphian hard-rock group Isle Of Q consists of guitarist Doug Kennedy, bassist Beau Bodine, vocalist David Ringler, and drummer Josh Cedar. The group formed in 1995 and spent years paying their dues with gigs throughout the Eastern seaboard before one of their demos made its way to Universal Records in 1999. After signing with the label, Isle Of Q began recording with producer Terry Manning and released their self-titled debut album in mid-2000. ~ Heather Phares

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.