Based in Coeur D'Alene, Idaho, Kite are a four-piece prog and alternative rock-inspired group formed by Monte Thompson (vocals and guitar), Darren Eldridge (bass), Scott Clarkson (guitar), and Michael Koep (drums). The group's releases include Gravity, Lost All Age, and Sleeping in Thunder. ~ Gary Hill

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.