Let's Go Bowling

The ska-revival octet Let's Go Bowling comprised vocalist Darren Fletcher, guitarist Lincoln Barr, bassist Marc Michel, saxophonists Adam Lee and Gilbert Lopez, trumpeter Patrick Bush, trombonist Phil Miskulin and percussionist Mike DeLeon. Debuting in 1991 with Music to Bowl By, the band did not release their follow-up LP Mr. Twist until 1996, returning with Freeway Lanes two years later. ~ Jason Ankeny

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.