Los Mismos

Soon after Marco Antonio Solis left Los Bukis for a solo career in 1995, the remaining members -- vocalists Pedro Velazquez and Eusebio Cortes, drummers Jose Pepe Guadarrama and Pedro Sanchez, guitarist Joel Solis and keyboard player Roberto Guadarrama -- decided to form Los Mismos. Their debut album, 1996's Juntos Para Siempre, featured the hit "Me Esta Doliendo Dejarte." The following year's Te Llevas Mi Vida was followed by Gracias Por Todo later in 1997. Encuentro con el Milenio appeared two years later and Sin Mirar Atras was issued in fall 2000. ~ John Bush

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.