Since the individual members of M. Headphone had known each other since the sixth grade, it only made sense for them to eventually get a band going in 1996. With the lineup consisting of Dod Andrew(vocals/guitar), Trevor Coen(bass/vocals), Dylan Connor(guitar/vocals), and Greg Thorne(drums), the combined elements of silly folk-pop took shape as they played throughout their San Francisco hometown and eventually captured it on their 1998 album, The Apex Barbeque. Their second album, Our Future Depends On It, followed two years later. ~ Mike DaRonco

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.