New Hope Club

Earnest British boy band trio New Hope Club make romantic, buoyant pop centered on vocalist/guitarist/pianist Blake Richardson, vocalist/guitarist/pianist George Smith, and former X Factor contestant vocalist/bassist Reece Bibby. Formed in 2015, the group originally featured Richardson and Smith, with Bibby jumping on board after the breakup of his previous band, Stereo Kicks. Initially, New Hope Club grabbed listeners' attention with a cover of the Vamps' "Wake Up," after which they signed to the Vamps' own Steady Records imprint. They released their debut four-song EP, Welcome to the Club, in 2017. ~ Matt Collar

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.