Emo rock band Paulson is New Jersey's Alex Burton (bass), Logan Laflotte (vocals), Jeff Widner (drums), Mike Smeen (synthesizer), and Jesse Burton (guitar). The quintet reissued its original demo as a debut LP titled Variations in June 2004 on Initial Records. The label abruptly closed, leading to a signing with Long Island-based One Day Savior, which released All at Once in November 2005. In October 2006, the bandmembers announced they had signed a deal with Doghouse/Warner Bros. Paulson's tour mates have included Senses Fail, Midtown, Moneen, and Bear vs. Shark. ~ Kenyon Hopkin

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.