A Mississippi funk band, Sho-Nuff has never attained much commercial success recording for Malaco. The Jackson ensemble began in 1975. Its original members were lead vocalist Frederick Young, guitarist Lawrence Lewis, keyboardist James Lewis, bassist Sky Chambers, drummer Bruce Means, conga player Albert Bell, and Jerod Minnis. ~ Ron Wynn

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.