The Air I Breathe

A technical melodic metalcore/death metal unit based out of New Jersey, the Air I Breathe (often referred to as TAIB), was formed in 2008 around the talents of vocalist Tony Dougard, drummer Greg Diamond, guitarists Cam Baptista and Jesse Butler, and bassist Colin Klika. They released an EP, Anathema, in 2010, followed by their full-length debut LP, the Velocity/Rise Records-issued Great Faith in Fools, in 2011. The group disbanded after a farewell tour in 2013. ~ James Christopher Monger

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.