Boy band Youngstown comprised singers Sam Lopez, James Dallas and David "DC" Yeager. After landing their song "I'll Be Your Everything" on the soundtrack to the hit family film Inspector Gadget, the trio issued their debut LP Let's Roll on Hollywood Records in the fall of 1999. Down for the Get Down, a much more mature second effort, was issued two years later. ~ Jason Ankeny

Related Artists

Please enable Javascript to view this page competely.